Hit Parader's No Cover

“No Cover” | TV Series

The only music competition show with unsigned artists performing original songs. Featuring Alice Cooper, Gavin Rossdale, Bishop Briggs, Lzzy Hale, and Tosin Abasi as judges.

Production Company | Hit Parader
Creator | Ash Avildsen
Co-Producer | Editor | Colorist | Geoffrey S. McNeil

Episode One

Episode Two

Episode Three

Episode Four

Episode Five

Episode Six